Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 24th December | CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December | CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December | CLOSED
Thursday 27th December | CLOSED
Friday 28th December | 05:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Saturday 29th December | 11:30 pm – 06:00 pm | 06:00 pm – 12:00 am
Sunday 30th December | CLOSED

Monday 31st December | 05:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Tuesday 1st January | CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January | 05:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Thursday 3rd January | 05:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Friday 4th January | 05:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Saturday 5th January | 11:30 am – 12:00 am
Sunday 6th January | 11:30 am – 06:00 pm
| 06:00 pm – 10:00 pm